GUKSA

>CSR+ Login
System Notice

This application only runs on Windows 7 or later with Microsoft .NET-Framework (Version 4.6.2).

News

Observe customer requirements,
represent competence

CSR+

Description

The module CSR+ (Customer Specific Requirements) is a software solution for the evaluation, analysis, and management of your customer specific requirements (CSR). The system provides a structured and transparent depiction of customer specific QM system requirements and requirements to a standard (e.g. IATF 16949, ISO 9001, IRIS, etc.).

It is also possible to integrate business processes in order to assign the responsible processes and thus the process owners concerned to the specific customer requirements. You can conduct the evaluation of the requirements with the possibility to communicate with the customer in the system.

In addition, the solution enables you to create your own customer specific requirements that should be forwarded to your suppliers (passing customer specific requirements along the supply chain according to „VDA volume CSR“).

If you wish, a portal enquiry service keeps you updated regarding the validity of customer documents. The system can be used group-wide (global) as well as site-specific (multisite).

Benefits for your company

CSR+ offers you a solution for the management of customer specific requirements for your whole company. You gain a higher degree of transparency regarding your customer requirements and more efficiency in evaluating and integrating the requirements into your daily routine.

VDA certified GUKSA auditors with long experience work out the additional requirements in your CSR documents towards a standard and assign them to the standard sections. This way, you save the time for analysis and standard assignment of customer requirements. The web based and encrypted database solution also provides immediate and safe access across locations.

Evaluation of customer requirements

The module Site letter allows you to evaluate additional customer requirements internally and compared to the customer. This evaluation is carried out via so-called profiles with which you can display the various views (e.g. sales, production, procurement, quality …) of customer requirements. Each process owner only needs to concentrate on the requirements that affect his own processes.

Furthermore, you can record and track measures to each requirement. At this point, a written exchange with the customer (siteletter) can also be documented via the respective document upload.

This ensures that the same level of information regarding the customer-specific requirements is uniformly documented for the various locations.

Customer requirements up-to-date

In connection with the software solution CSR+, GUKSA also offers you a portal enquiry service for the respective OEM / customer portals. The customer portals are checked weekly for updates of existing CSR documents. Thus, CSR+ makes it easier for you to evaluate the requirements of the IATF 16949 within 10 workdays.

The portal queries are recorded in the system and you receive messages if CSR documents have been updated. At the same time, the new version of the documents is made available for you in CSR+. Additionally, we create a change document, which shows you changes in the new document in detail. This avoids a time consuming comparison of the different document versions and you can concentrate on the essential – evaluating the changes efficiently and effectively. Take advantage of the GUKSA portal enquiry service and always stay up-to-date.

Creation of customer specific requirements

The software also enables you to create your own customer specific requirements, either for the internal use (e.g. plant standard) or for your suppliers. E.g., compile your own supplier guideline from different customer requirements and complete those with your own company requirements. With this, you comply with the requirement to forward the customer specific requirements throughout the entire supply chain.

In the course of communicating with your customer, you can display, communicate and also document your discrepancies / adaptions.

Overview of the benefits

  • Standardized structure of the CSR requirements and therefore higher transparency and acceptance
  • Faster implementation of new or changed customer requirements in the QM system
  • Lower error rate due to reduced complexity
  • Concentration on what is essential
  • Easier verification management during audits
  • Lower expenses (time and cost) due to low preparation effort
  • Consistent implementation throughout the whole supply chain
  • Always up-to-date due to portal enquiry service

Extensibility

The GUKSA GmbH offers further software modules that can be connected for an individual solution for your company. Therefore, redundant displays and maintenance of data is unnecessary. GUKSA develops and extends its software products continuously according to the market’s requirements to be able to offer you a suitable solution for your needs at all times.

>RPAS™

The RPAS™ module is used for the planning, execution and evaluation of audits of all kinds. Using the interface to CSR+, existing customer-specific requirements can easily be integrated into the audits, e.g. to map CSR assessment or to integrate customer requirements into product and process audits at appropriate points. In doing so, you have the opportunity to identify not only possible deviations, but also, optionally, the potential risks for your organization.

>PB+

The module PB+ serves the purpose of implementing a modern process management and accelerating and easing its introduction as well as the continued management in your company significantly. Company processes created and managed here can be easily assigned to the evaluations conducted in CSR+ via the interface between the modules. You can clearly identify the affected process owners regarding the respective customer requirements through the reference to a standard.

GUKSA

>CSR+ Login
System-Hinweis

Diese Anwendung läuft nur auf Windows Systemen ab der Version 7 mit installiertem Microsoft .NET-Framework (Version 4.6.2).

Kundenforderungen respektieren,
Kompetenzen darstellen

CSR+

Beschreibung

Das Modul CSR+ (Customer Specific Requirements) ist eine Software zur Bewertung, Analyse und Verwaltung Ihrer kundenspezifischen Anforderungen (CSR). Das System ermöglicht eine strukturierte und transparente Darstellung von kundenspezifischen QM-Systemanforderungen sowie Anforderungen gegenüber einem Regelwerk (z.B. IATF 16949, ISO 9001, IRIS, usw.).

Ebenfalls können Unternehmensprozesse eingepflegt werden, um die verantwortlichen Prozesse und somit die betroffenen Prozesseigner den bestimmten Kundenforderungen zuzuordnen. Die Bewertung der Forderungen mit der Möglichkeit einer Kommunikation zum Kunden können Sie im System durchführen. Ebenso ermöglicht Ihnen die Lösung eine Erstellung eigener kundenspezifischer Forderungen zur Weiterleitung an Ihre Lieferanten (Weiterreichung kundenspezifischer Forderungen entlang der Lieferkette gem. „VDA Band CSR“).

Ein Portalabfrageservice hält Sie auf Wunsch auf dem Laufenden, wenn es um die Aktualität der Kundendokumente geht. Das System ist konzernweit (global) als auch standortbezogen (multisite) einsetzbar.

Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen

CSR+ bietet Ihnen eine Lösung zum Steuern kundenspezifischer Forderungen für Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen. Sie erhalten eine größere Transparenz der Kundenforderungen und können die Forderungen in Ihrem Tagesablauf effizienter bewerten und einbinden.

VDA-zertifizierte GUKSA-Auditoren mit langjähriger Erfahrung arbeiten für Sie heraus, was in Ihren CSR-Dokumenten Zusatzforderungen gegenüber einem Regelwerk darstellen und ordnen diese den Regelwerk-Abschnitten zu. Somit bleibt Ihnen die zeitintensive Analyse und Normzuordnung der Kundenforderungen erspart. Durch die web-basierte und verschlüsselte Datenbanklösung erhalten Sie auch standortübergreifend einen sofortigen und sicheren Zugriff.

Bewertungen der Kundenforderungen

Das Modul Site Letter ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Zusatzforderungen der Kunden unternehmensintern und gegenüber dem Kunden zu bewerten. Diese Bewertung erfolgt über so genannte Profile, wodurch Sie die verschiedenen Sichtweisen (z.B. Vertrieb, Produktion, Einkauf, Qualität, …) auf Kundenforderungen abbilden können. Mit Einblendung Ihrer Prozesse braucht sich jeder Prozesseigner nur auf die Forderungen zu konzentrieren, die seinen Prozess betreffen.

Darüber hinaus können Sie auch Maßnahmen zu den einzelnen Forderungen hinterlegen und verfolgen. Ein schriftlicher Austausch mit dem Kunden (Siteletter) kann ebenfalls an dieser Stelle durch einen entsprechenden Dokumentenupload dokumentiert werden.

Somit wird gewährleistet, dass für die verschiedenen Standorte der gleiche Informationsstand bezüglich der kundenspezifischen Forderungen einheitlich dokumentiert ist.

CSR immer auf dem neuesten Stand

GUKSA bietet Ihnen im Zusammenhang mit der Softwarelösung CSR+ ebenfalls einen Portalabfrage-Service für die jeweiligen OEM- / Kundenportale an. Hierbei werden die Portale der Kunden wöchentlich auf Aktualisierungen bestehender CSR-Dokumente überprüft. Somit erleichtert Ihnen CSR+ die Anforderung der TS / IATF 16949, Änderungen innerhalb von 10 Arbeitstagen zu bewerten.

Die Portalabfragen werden im System dokumentiert und Sie erhalten Benachrichtigungen, wenn CSR-Dokumente aktualisiert wurden. Gleichzeitig wird die neue Dokumentenversion für Sie in CSR+ zugänglich gemacht. Als zusätzliche Erleichterung fertigen wir ein Änderungsdokument an, in dem wir Ihnen die Änderungen in dem neuen Dokument detailliert aufzeigen. Hierdurch vermeiden Sie einen zeitaufwendigen Vergleich der verschiedenen Versionen eines Dokuments und konzentrieren sich auf das Wesentliche, nämlich die Änderungen, um effizient und effektiv bewerten zu können. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der GUKSA-Portalabfrage und bleiben Sie immer auf dem aktuellen Stand.

Erstellung kundenspezifischer Anforderungen

Die Softwarelösung ermöglicht Ihnen ebenfalls die Erstellung eigener kundenspezifischer Forderungen, entweder für den internen Gebrauch (z.B. Werksnorm) oder für Ihre Lieferanten. Stellen Sie z.B. aus den Forderungen verschiedener Kunden eine eigene Lieferantenrichtlinie zusammen und ergänzen Sie diese mit Ihren unternehmenseigenen Forderungen. Hierdurch kommen Sie der Forderung der Weiterleitung der kundenspezifischen Forderungen durch die gesamte Lieferkette nach.

Auch im Rahmen der Kommunikation zu Ihrem Kunden können Sie so Ihre Widersprüche / Anpassungen zu seinen Forderungen darstellen, kommunizieren und dokumentieren.

Vorteile im Überblick

  • Standardisierte Struktur der CSR-Forderungen und somit höhere Transparenz und Akzeptanz
  • Schnellere Umsetzung neuer oder geänderter Kundenforderungen im QM-System
  • Geringere Fehleranfälligkeit durch reduzierte Komplexität
  • Konzentration auf das Wesentliche
  • Erleichterung der Nachweisführung im Audit
  • Zeit- und Kostenersparnis durch geringen Erstellungsaufwand
  • Durchgängige Umsetzung entlang der gesamten Lieferkette
  • Immer auf dem neuesten Stand dank Portalabfrage-Service

Erweiterbarkeit

Die GUKSA GmbH bietet in ihrem Produktportfolio weitere Softwarelösungen an, die miteinander verknüpft werden können und somit eine redundante Darstellung und Pflege überflüssig machen. GUKSA entwickelt und erweitert seine Softwareprodukte permanent gemäß den Anforderungen des Marktes weiter, um Ihnen stets bedarfsgerechte Lösungen anbieten zu können.

>RPAS™

Das Modul RPAS™ dient der Planung, Durchführung und Auswertung von Audits aller Art. Mithilfe der Schnittstelle zu CSR+ lassen sich vorhandene kundenspezifische Forderungen einfach in die Audits einbinden, zum Beispiel um CSR-Assessment abzubilden oder um Kundenforderungen in Produkt- und Prozessaudits an den geeigneten Stellen einfließen zu lassen. Dabei haben Sie die Möglichkeit, nicht nur mögliche Abweichungen, sondern optional auch die potenziellen Risiken für Ihre Organisation zu identifizieren.

>PB+

Das Modul PB+ dient zur Umsetzung eines modernen Prozessmanagements und beschleunigt und vereinfacht sowohl dessen Einführung als auch dauerhafte Verwaltung in Ihrem Unternehmen erheblich. Hier angelegte und verwaltete Unternehmensprozesse können einfach über die Schnittstelle zu CSR+ zu den dort durchgeführten Bewertungen zugeordnet werden. Durch den Bezug zu einem Regelwerk können Sie die betroffenen Prozesseigner klar zu entsprechenden Kundenforderungen identifizieren.