GUKSA ATS

>CSR+ Login
System Notice

This application only runs on Windows 7 or later with Microsoft .NET-Framework (Version 4.6.2).

News

Approach requirements in a structured manner

Analysis of Technical Specifications

Description

The module ATS (Analysis of Technical Specifications) is a software for the analysis and evaluation of text and image files of numerous kinds (General terms and conditions, QSV, etc.) that works across different locations. Therefore, ATS can be used for contract reviews as well as for graphic documents like drawings, sketches, samples, photos, etc. You receive a requirements engineering tool that supports you during the creation, evaluation, maintenance and reuse of technical specifications, e.g. in the context of feasibility checks.

Benefits for your business

You can assign company processes to your evaluated documents that can be grouped via key words. This way, a clear structure is always visible within your documents.

The evaluations of documents are saved and archived specifically for each user within the module and possess a complete history. Therefore, evaluations that were made are always transparent and comprehensible.

Furthermore, you can control the visibility and the editing for all users involved in the document’s evaluation. This way, each user only sees their own documents in an overview for which they have to carry out evaluations according to their rights. This supports the transparency and efficiency of your company’s document evaluations.

Evaluation of graphic documents

For example, technical drawings can be evaluated as it is necessary e.g. in the context of producibility evaluations / feasibility checks. ATS enables you to conduct a “characteristic specific“ evaluation. For this, a grid is placed over the drawing with which you can mark every single characteristic in the drawing and to add evaluations accordingly. This marking also enables you to highlight “special characteristics” in the drawing and to highlight them respectively with color. In addition, you can determine process tolerances according to the specified Cpk values.

You can also deposit respective measures for the conducted evaluations (e.g. need for clarification, necessary review, etc.). Furthermore, the assignment to company processes and departments is possible.

Overview of the benefits

  • Process oriented depiction of evaluations
  • User specific control of evaluations by determination of reviewer circles
  • Possibility to deposit your own checklists for evaluations
  • Automatic archiving of the evaluations
  • Availability across locations (either in the cloud or in the company internal intranet)
  • Multilingual software
  • Practice-oriented training for quick project success
  • Possibility to organize the evaluation of suppliers via web link
At the same time, ATS only needs little training effort because of the intuitive user interface. The various well thought out functions originating from practice for the practice leave nothing to be desired.

Print options

Extensibility

The GUKSA GmbH offers further software modules that can be connected for an individual solution for your company. Therefore, redundant displays and maintenance of data is unnecessary. GUKSA develops and extends its software products continuously according to the market’s requirements to be able to offer you a suitable solution for your needs at all times.

>TODO

You can control and monitor measures from the ATS evaluations with the module ToDo so that you are always aware of their processing statuses. This way, measures originating from evaluations can be implemented quickly and efficiently.

>PB+

The module PB+ serves the purpose of implementing a modern process management. It accelerates and simplifies its introduction as well as the permanent management within your company significantly. Company processes created and managed in PB+ can easily be assigned to the evaluations conducted in ATS via the interface between the modules.

>DOCS

In cooperation with the module DOCS, you can load and evaluate specifications (work instructions, forms, etc.) directly into ATS. That way, you receive an ideal interaction between document management and requirement engineering tool. Furthermore, DOCS possesses an interface to our GUKSA module “PB+” with which you can assign relevant documents directly to your company’s processes.

>RISK

Risks for your company derived from evaluated documents can be entered and managed in the module risk. The module allows you to prepare and observe a RISK management system. For this purpose, you can create a risk matrix that refers to different risks from processes (e.g. PB+), audits (e.g. RPAS) or overall individual risks (e.g. from CSR+ or ATS). With the help of the scenario technique, you can see how the risk changes through respective measures whereby it is possible to link RIKS with the GS module ToDo Manager.

GUKSA ATS

>CSR+ Login
System-Hinweis

Diese Anwendung läuft nur auf Windows Systemen ab der Version 7 mit installiertem Microsoft .NET-Framework (Version 4.6.2).

Anforderungen strukturiert angehen

Analyse Technischer Spezifikationen

Beschreibung

Das Modul ATS (Analyse technischer Spezifikationen) ist eine standortübergreifende Software für die Analyse und Bewertung von Text- und Bilddateien zahlreicher Arten (Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen, QSV, etc.). ATS kann für Vertragsprüfungen genutzt werden als auch für grafische Dokumente, wie Zeichnungen, Skizzen, Muster, Fotos, etc. Sie erhalten ein Requirements Engineering Tool zur Unterstützung bei der Erstellung, Bewertung, Pflege und Wiederverwendung von technischen Spezifikationen und Lastenheften, z.B. im Rahmen von Machbarkeitsprüfungen.

Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen

Den Bewertungen Ihrer Dokumente, die über Schlagwörter bzw. Bezüge gruppiert werden können, können Sie Unternehmensprozesse zuordnen. Auf diese Weise ist zu jeder Zeit eine übersichtliche Struktur der vorhandenen Dokumente klar erkennbar.

Die Bewertungen zu Dokumenten werden innerhalb des Moduls personenspezifisch gespeichert, archiviert und unterliegen einer vollständigen Historie. Einmal durchgeführte Bewertungen sind daher jederzeit nachvollziehbar und transparent.

Darüber hinaus können Sie die Sichtbarkeit und die Bearbeitung für alle an der Bewertung des Dokuments beteiligten Anwender steuern, sodass der jeweilige Nutzer gemäß seiner Berechtigung ausschließlich seine zu bewertenden Dokumente in einer Übersicht sieht. Dies trägt zur Transparenz und Effizienz der Dokumentbewertung Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Bewertungen von grafischen Dokumenten

Bewertungen können beispielweise für technische Zeichnungen erfolgen, wie dies z.B. im Rahmen der Herstellbarkeitsbewertung / Machbarkeitsprüfung notwendig ist. ATS ermöglicht dazu eine „merkmalgenaue“ Bewertung. Hierzu wird über die Zeichnung ein Raster gelegt, mit dessen Hilfe man nun jedes einzelne Merkmal auf der Zeichnung markieren und entsprechend mit einer Bewertung versehen kann. Diese Markierung ermöglicht es Ihnen auch „besondere Merkmale“ auf der Zeichnung hervorzuheben und entsprechend farblich zu kennzeichnen. Zusätzlich können Sie gemäß den vorgegebenen Cpk-Werten Prozesstoleranzen ermitteln.

Zu den erfolgten Bewertungen können dann ebenfalls entsprechende Maßnahmen (z.B. Klärungsbedarf, erforderliche Prüfungen, etc.) hinterlegt werden. Weiterhin ist eine Zuordnung zu den Unternehmensprozessen und -abteilungen möglich.

Vorteile im Überblick

  • Analyse und Bewertung zahlreicher Dokumente, bis hin zu Zeichnungen und Fotos
  • Prozessorientierte Darstellung von Bewertungen
  • Personengenaue Steuerung von Bewertungen durch die Festlegung von Prüferkreisen
  • Möglichkeit, eigene Checklisten für die Bewertung zu hinterlegen
  • Automatische Archivierung der Bewertungen
  • Standortübergreifende Verfügbarkeit (wahlweise in der Cloud oder im firmeneigenen Intranet)
  • Mehrsprachige Software
  • Praxisorientierte Schulung für einen schnellen Projekterfolg
  • Möglichkeit, die Bewertung von Lieferanten per Weblink zu organisieren
Gleichzeitig kommt ATS dank der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche mit geringem Schulungsaufwand aus. Die vielen durchdachten Funktionen aus der Praxis und für die Praxis lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Druckoptionen

Erweiterbarkeit

Die GUKSA GmbH bietet in ihrem Produktportfolio weitere Softwarelösungen an, die miteinander verknüpft werden können und somit eine redundante Darstellung und Pflege überflüssig machen. GUKSA entwickelt und erweitert seine Softwareprodukte permanent gemäß den Anforderungen des Marktes weiter, um Ihnen stets bedarfsgerechte Lösungen anbieten zu können.

>TODO

Mit dem Modul ToDo können Sie Maßnahmen aus den ATS-Bewertungen lenken und überwachen, sodass Sie deren Abarbeitungsstand immer im Blick haben. So können aus einer Bewertung hervorgegangene Maßnahmen schnell und effizient in die Tat umgesetzt werden.

>PB+

Das Modul PB+ dient zur Umsetzung eines modernen Prozessmanagements. Es beschleunigt und vereinfacht sowohl dessen Einführung als auch dauerhafte Verwaltung in Ihrem Unternehmen erheblich. In PB+ angelegte und verwaltete Unternehmensprozesse können einfach über die Schnittstelle zu ATS den dort durchgeführten Bewertungen zugeordnet werden.

>DOCS

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Modul DOCS können Vorgabedokumente (Arbeitsanweisungen, Formulare, etc.) direkt in ATS geladen und bewertet werden. So erhalten Sie ein ideales Zusammenspiel zwischen Dokumentmanagement und Requirement Engineering Tool. Darüber hinaus verfügt DOCS über eine Schnittstelle zu unserem GUKSA-Modul „PB+“, über die Sie relevante Dokumente direkt zu den Prozessen Ihres Unternehmens zuordnen können.

>RISK

Aus bewerteten Dokumenten abgeleitete Risiken für Ihr Unternehmen können in das Modul RISK eingepflegt und verwaltet werden. Das Modul ermöglicht es Ihnen, ein Risikomanagementsystem zu erstellen und zu verfolgen. Hierzu können Sie eine Risikomatrix erstellen, welche sich auf verschiedene Risiken aus Prozessen (z.B. PB+), Audits (z.B. RPAS) oder auch generell individuellen Risiken (z.B. aus CSR+ oder ATS) bezieht. Mit Hilfe der Szenariotechnik können Sie sehen, wie sich das Risiko durch entsprechende Maßnahmen verändert, wobei es hier möglich ist, RISK mit dem GS-Modul ToDo-Manager zu verknüpfen.